Lok Sabha Election 2024 NDA BJP Alliance Parties Lists Out Of 38 Party 9 Did Not Contest The Last LS Polls 16 Parties Do Not Have Any MP

By Neha Bhardwaj July 22, 2023 3:34 PM IST

Loksabha Election 2024: In view of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections, the BJP-led NDA demonstrated its strength last week. A total of 38 parties from almost all the states of the country participated in it. NDA called this meeting on the same day, on which 26 parties of opposition parties announced the alliance named India.

Talking about all the allies of NDA, their electoral track records do not seem to be very effective. According to media reports, out of 38 parties of the NDA alliance, nine parties did not contest the Lok Sabha elections in 2019. At the same time, 16 parties of the NDA alliance did not get a single seat in the last general election, while seven parties had to be satisfied with only one seat.

A total of 11 parties from the northeastern states are in the NDA.
The BJP-led NDA government has been in power at the Center for the last two terms by single-handedly securing the people’s mandate. At the same time, the NDA alliance would leave no stone unturned to form the government at the Centre. That’s why she would like to do every work so that there is no change of power.

The aim of the BJP would be to give all the constituents of the NDA different roles to play before the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. It is through this that the NDA will target all those states including Maharashtra, Bihar and Punjab where the party may weaken. At the same time, looking at the Lok Sabha seats of the northeastern states, a total of 11 parties have been kept with the NDA.

A look at the NDA alliance parties that are with PM Modi-

  1. All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK)
  2. Tamil Maanila Congress
  3. Pattali Makkal Katchi
  4. Puthiya Tamilgam
  5. All-India NR Congress
  6. Shiv Sena (Eknath Shinde)
  7. Nationalist Congress Party (Ajit Pawar) (NCP Ajit Pawar)
  8. Republican Party of India (Athawale) (RPI Athawale)
  9. Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
  10. Jannayak Janata Party (JJP)
  11. Jana Sena Party (JSP)
  12. Prahar Janshakti Party
  13. Jan Surajya Shakti
  14. Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party (MGP)
  15. Lok Janshakti Party (Chirag LJP)
  16. Rashtriya Lok Janshakti Party (Paras, RLJP)
  17. Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) (HAM)
  18. All Jharkhand Students Union (AJSU)
  19. Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party (BSP Suheldev)
  20. Shiromani Akali Dal (United) (SADS)
  21. Apna Dal (Sonelal)
  22. Kerala Kamaraj Congress (KKC)
  23. Bharat Dharma Jana Sena
  24. Our Aam Dal (Nishad), the weak Indian oppressed
  25. Haryana Lokhit Party (HLP)
  26. Asom Gana Parishad
  27. United People’s Party Liberal (UPPL)
  28. Indigenous People’s Front of Tripura (IPFT)
  29. National People’s Party, Meghalaya (NPP)
  30. United Democratic Party
  31. Hill State People’s Democratic Party (HSPDP)
  32. Mizo National Front (MNF)
  33. Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party (NDPP)
  34. Naga People’s Front (NPF)
  35. Kuki Peoples Alliance
  36. Sikkim Krantikari Morcha (SKM)
  37. Gorkha National Liberation Front (GNLP)
  38. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

read this also-

Mamta Banerjee or Priyanka Gandhi… Who can give a fight to PM Modi in 2024? Shocking revelation in the survey regarding the PM face of the opposition